Sales Agents – International

Our sales agents will help you find a motor solution that fits your requirements.

Australia

Numericon PTY LTD

115 Bath Rd.

Kirrawee, Sydney, N.S. W. 2232

Phone: 011-61-2-95218466

Fax: 011-61-2-95214804

Neil Matthews

neilm@numericon.com.aui

France

Rosier- Socitec S.A.

13, Sigmund Freud

69120 Vaulx-en-Velin France

Phone: 011-33-4-72-04-6861

Fax: 011-33-4-72-04-3738

www.rosier-sa.com

Philippe Mazud

contact@rosier.fr

Rosier- Socitec S.A.

13, Sigmund Freud

69120 Vaulx-en-Velin France

Phone: 011-33-4-72-04-6861

Fax: 011-33-1-39140327

J. Chianese

Great Britain

Dowding & Mills (Midlands) LTD. (Service Shop)

Camphill, Birmingham, B120JJ England

Phone: 011-44-121-766-6161

Fax: 011-44-121-773-2345

www.dowdingandmills.com

John Cordell

sales@peerlesselectric.com

Germany

Bacher Elektromaschinen GMBH

Walsdorf, Bergstrasse 37

65510 Idstein Germany

Phone: 011-49-64344567

Fax: 011-49-6434900914

Peter Bacher

bacher-elektromaschinen@t-online.de

Holland

Caldic Techniek B.V.

Postbox 660

3000AR Rotterdam Holland

Phone: 011-31-10-4156622

Fax: 011-31-10-4878810

Ruud B. Rus

info@caldic-techniek.nl

India

Rollon Bearings PVT. LTD.

Shah Sultan Complex

Cunningham Rd.

Bangalore 560 052 India

Phone: 011-91-80-22266928

Fax: 011-91-80-22250319

www.rollonbearings.com

K. K. Shah

rollon@rollonbearings.com

Israel

Medital, LTD.

7 Leshem Street

P.O. Box 7772

Ramat Siv, Petach Tikva 49170 Israel

Phone: 011-972-3-9233323

Fax: 011-972-3-9231666

www.medital.co.il

Joseph Issler

medital@medital.co.il

Italy

ELCAM S.p.A.

Via Derganino, 17

20158 Milano (MI) Italy

Phone: 011-39-02-66200990

Fax: 011-39-02-66200998

www.elcam.it

Luciano Kriscak

info@elcam.it

Korea

Deyang International Corp.

K.P.O. Box 927

Seoul 110

Korea

Phone: 011-82-275-8785

Fax: 011-82-2-277-0363

Ky C. Kim

deyang@netsgo.com

Malaysia

Sigma Industrial Supplies Enterprises

11A, Julan SS 2/1

47300 Petaling Jaya

Phone: 011-3-787-50549

Fax: 011-3-787-44350

www.sigmaaldrich.com

Selangor Darul Ehsan (West Malaysia)

Brian Looi (Malaysia)

sigmais@sigmai.po.my

Mexico

Risoul Y Cia S.A. De C.V.

Ave. Fidel Velazquest 1301 PTE

Col. Constituyentes del 57

Monterrey, N.L., Mexico

Cp. 64260

Phone: (52)-83-51-96-20

Fax: (52)-83-51-75-50

Felip Risoul

risoul@mail.risoul.com.mx

Risoul y Cia (Suc. Torreon)

2da. Privada del Blvd.

Independincia No. 33 Nte.

Col. Ampliacion Los Angeles,

Torreon, Coah, Mexico.

Cp. 27000

Phone: (52) 17 22 14 56

Fax: (52) 17 22 01 96

Emesto Segura

Risoul y Cia (Suc. Tampico)

Carr. Tampico-Mante #302

Col. Mexico

Tampico, Tamps., Mexico.

Cp. 89348

Phone: (52) 12 28 07 07

Fax: (52) 12 28 06 90

Gerardo Castillon

Risoul y Cia (Suc. Puebla)

19 Sur # 4104

Col. La Noria

Puebla, Pue., Mexico.

Cp. 72420

Phone: (52) 22 11 01 15

Fax: (52) 22 11 00 63

Javier Pena Camacho

Singapore

Alstron Engineering PTE LTD

Blk 2019, Bukit Batok St. 23

Singapore 2365

Republic of Singapore

Phone: 011-65-6560-2033

Fax: 011-65-6560-8072

www.alstron.com.sg

Alex NG

limpoh@alstron.com.sg

Sweden

Stohne Elteknik AB

Box 1171

S-164 22 Kista Sweden

Phone: 011-46-8-6323000

Fax: 011-46-8-7507978

Gunnar Iggendal

gunnar.iggendal@moeller.net

Poland

Wamex

Krakowiakow 16, 02-255

Warszawa, Poland

Phone: 011-48-46-1052

Fax: 011-48-22-6549208

Stanisaw Szczesny

Canada – Ontario & Quebec

Voltech International, Inc.

1365 Janelle

Drummondville, Quebec J2C 3E4 Canada

Warren, OH 44485-2797

Phone: 819-471-4353

Fax: 819-471-4855

Michel Talbot

mtalbot@voltechint.com

More